Others Could Have It Worse. Here’s Why…

I’ve been cut with surgical knives, blasted with high dosage of Chemo & Radiation, and fed with all kinds of pharmacueitical drugs from the age of 1 1/2 until 18 years old. The radiation at a young age caused me to have high frequency hearing loss. I experienced low self-esteem during my childhood because of the surgical cuts and burn scars that was left on me after I became a Cancer Survivor. I remember when I used to cover my scars because I thought others that didnt know my story would judge me. Well, some did. 
As much as I tried to act like a normal kid,  God always made it possible to help me stand out. My near death experience allowed me to create a divine spiritual connection with God. Doctors told me I would have a slower learning process but I graduated highschool with a 3.2 GPA and was on the Dean’s List in college 3 semesters out of 4. I acheived my Associate’s Degree in Business. Been a successful business owner for 10 years and I love business with a passion. 
Most importantly, I love helping people have a better life.

God told me I chose this life journey due to his mission for me here on earth. Many pastors have told me I will lead the masses. Well I’m claiming, I am leading souls out of poverty because of God’s wisdom & knowledge he blessed me with. 

Many will hate on me, not support me or even talk about me because deep down inside they are rejecting the love of the spirit to guide them into living a righteous life. 

My Beautiful Scars I used to be ashamed of is now my life saver and my inspiration to strive for better and Inspire those who broken. 

Today, be thankful you are alive. Become a better person than you were yesterday. Through Christ, all things are possible.

Leave a Reply

